SMECO Outstanding Science and STEM Teacher Award Recipients, St. Mary’s County. Standing, from left, are Megan Soly, Spring Ridge Middle School, and Jayme Knobloch, Great Mills High School. Seated, from left, are Jessica Sage, Chesapeake Public Charter School, and Clarissa Labor, Chopticon High School; Not pictured is Summer Wood, Piney Point Elementary School.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.