FREE – A Haunting Return COSMIC Symphony Concert in California

Event Details

Event Date



Contact Info

Contact Person Phone Number

COSMIC Symphony is coming back after a two-year COVID hiatus to bring you a mix of traditional and Halloween classics.

  • Jean Sibelius's Finlandia
  • Robert Schumann's Symphony 1 "Spring"
  • Edward Elgar's Pomp and Circumstance No. 4
  • Intermission
  • Frédéric Chopin's Funeral March
  • Hector Berlioz's March to the Scaffold
  • Edvard Grieg's Suite No. 1, Peer Gynt, In the Hall of the Mountain King
  • John Williams' Flight Theme from E.T.

Programs are subject to change. Please visit the website below for the latest information.