SMECO Outstanding Science and STEM Teacher Award Recipients, Calvert County. Standing are, from left, Meghan Johnson, Huntingtown High School, and Eric Turnbaugh, Calvert Middle School. Seated, from left, are Gregory Reed, Mill Creek Middle School, and Christopher Angus, Windy Hill Elementary School.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.